Container entered Pipavav on Nov. 9, 2020, 4:38 a.m.

Route:
Shorajpur
Bilbao
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Dec. 24, 2020
Update
Updated: 1 day, 13 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU5590599

Updated: 1 day, 13 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU5590599 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, December 24, 2020 Bilbao Container will be gated out from this place AVERA
Thu, December 24, 2020 Bilbao Container will be discharged from the vessel AVERA
Mon, December 21, 2020 Algeciras Container will be loaded on the vessel AVERA
Sat, December 12, 2020 Algeciras Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK ATLANTA
Sat, November 28, 2020 Pipavav Container will be loaded on the vessel MAERSK ATLANTA
Wed, November 11, 2020 Pipavav Container will be discharged from rail
Mon, November 09, 2020 Pipavav Container is located at this place MAERSK DETROIT
Sat, November 07, 2020 Shorajpur Container was gated out from this place MAERSK DETROIT
Thu, November 05, 2020 Shorajpur Container was located at this place MAERSK DETROIT
Mon, November 02, 2020 Dadri Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MAERSK DETROIT

Container MRKU5590599 Live Location

Locating MRKU5590599 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.