Container was gated out from Riyadh on Feb. 4, 2021, 9:07 p.m.

Route:
Mundra
Riyadh Dry Port
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Feb 03, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU6854248

Updated  3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU6854248 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, February 04, 2021 Riyadh Container is gated out from this place MAERSK GUATEMALA
Tue, February 02, 2021 Riyadh Container was discharged from rail MAERSK GUATEMALA
Mon, February 01, 2021 Dammam Container was loaded on rail MAERSK GUATEMALA
Fri, January 29, 2021 Dammam Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK GUATEMALA
Fri, January 22, 2021 Salalah Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK GUATEMALA
Mon, January 18, 2021 Salalah Container was discharged from the vessel LISA
Fri, January 15, 2021 Mundra Container was loaded on the vessel LISA
Wed, January 06, 2021 Mundra Container was located at this place SANTA CRUZ
Wed, December 30, 2020 Mundra Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing SANTA CRUZ

Container MRKU6854248 Live Location

Locating MRKU6854248 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.