Container has been discharged at Onne from the vessel on Nov. 11, 2020, 2:06 p.m.

Route:
Rotterdam
Onne
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Nov. 11, 2020
Update
Updated: 1 week, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU7503504

Updated: 1 week, 3 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU7503504 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, November 09, 2020 Onne Container will be gated out from this place HSL PORTO
Wed, November 11, 2020 Onne Container is discharged from the vessel HSL PORTO
Wed, October 28, 2020 Cotonou Container was loaded on the vessel HSL PORTO
Thu, October 22, 2020 Cotonou Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK CALABAR
Sat, October 03, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK CALABAR
Fri, September 25, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK LUZ
Thu, September 17, 2020 Rotterdam Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK LUZ
Sat, September 12, 2020 Rotterdam Container was located at this place MAERSK LUZ
Sat, September 12, 2020 Rotterdam Container was gated out from this place MAERSK LUZ
Sat, September 12, 2020 Rotterdam Container was located at this place MAERSK LUZ
Wed, September 09, 2020 Cologne Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MAERSK LUZ

Container MRKU7503504 Live Location

Locating MRKU7503504 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.