Container has been discharged at Pointe Noire from the vessel on Dec. 28, 2020, 10:07 a.m.

Route:
Gwangyang
Matadi
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Jan. 17, 2021
Update
Updated  1 week, 4 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU8974509

Updated  1 week, 4 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU8974509 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sun, January 17, 2021 Matadi Container will be gated out from this place MCP PAPHOS
Sun, January 17, 2021 Matadi Container will be discharged from the vessel MCP PAPHOS
Mon, January 11, 2021 Pointe Noire Container will be loaded on the vessel MCP PAPHOS
Mon, December 28, 2020 Pointe Noire Container is discharged from the vessel NAVIOS UNITE
Fri, November 13, 2020 Shanghai Container was loaded on the vessel NAVIOS UNITE
Sun, November 08, 2020 Shanghai Container was located at this place NAVIOS UNITE
Sun, November 08, 2020 Shanghai Container was gated out from this place MAJESTIC MAERSK
Fri, October 30, 2020 Shanghai Container was discharged from the vessel MAJESTIC MAERSK
Mon, October 26, 2020 Gwangyang Container was loaded on the vessel MAJESTIC MAERSK
Wed, October 14, 2020 Gwangyang Container was located at this place MAJESTIC MAERSK
Tue, October 13, 2020 Gwangyang Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MAJESTIC MAERSK

Container MRKU8974509 Live Location

Locating MRKU8974509 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.