Container was gated out from SAHNEWAL on Jan. 5, 2021, 4 p.m.

Route:
SAHNEWAL
Salerno
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Feb. 10, 2021
Update
Updated  1 week, 5 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU9278871

Updated  1 week, 5 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU9278871 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, February 09, 2021 Salerno Container will be gated out from this place MAERSK ARUN
Tue, February 09, 2021 Salerno Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK ARUN
Tue, February 02, 2021 Algeciras Container will be loaded on the vessel MAERSK ARUN
Sat, January 30, 2021 Algeciras Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK SENTOSA
Sat, January 16, 2021 Pipavav Container will be loaded on the vessel MAERSK SENTOSA
Wed, January 13, 2021 Pipavav Container will be discharged from rail
Sat, January 09, 2021 SAHNEWAL Container will be loaded on rail
Tue, January 05, 2021 SAHNEWAL Container is gated out from this place MAERSK SENTOSA
Sat, December 26, 2020 SAHNEWAL Container was located at this place MAERSK SENTOSA
Sat, December 19, 2020 Ludhiana Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MAERSK SENTOSA

Container MRKU9278871 Live Location

Locating MRKU9278871 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.