Container has been discharged at Tin Can Island from the vessel on Jan. 16, 2021, 12:37 p.m.

Route:
Jebel Ali
Tin Can Island
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Jan. 16, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MRKU9698175

Updated  2 weeks, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRKU9698175 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, January 14, 2021 Tin Can Island Container will be gated out from this place KOTA LUKIS
Sat, January 16, 2021 Tin Can Island Container is discharged from the vessel KOTA LUKIS
Thu, December 17, 2020 Lome Container was loaded on the vessel KOTA LUKIS
Wed, December 09, 2020 Lome Container was discharged from the vessel NAVIOS NERINE
Mon, November 30, 2020 Cotonou Container was loaded on the vessel NAVIOS NERINE
Sat, November 21, 2020 Cotonou Container was discharged from the vessel LEONIDIO
Sat, October 17, 2020 Jebel Ali Container was loaded on the vessel LEONIDIO
Mon, October 12, 2020 Jebel Ali Container was located at this place LEONIDIO
Sun, October 11, 2020 Jebel Ali Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing LEONIDIO

Container MRKU9698175 Live Location

Locating MRKU9698175 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.