Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Shanghai on Dec. 26, 2020, 12:01 p.m.

Route:
Chicago
Thilawa
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Jan. 12, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: MRSU3098237

Updated  2 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRSU3098237 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, January 12, 2021 THILAWA, Myanmar (Burma), MM Container will be gated out from this place NORDCLAIRE
Tue, January 12, 2021 THILAWA, Myanmar (Burma), MM Container will be discharged from the vessel NORDCLAIRE
Sat, January 09, 2021 Tanjung Pelepas Container will be loaded on the vessel NORDCLAIRE
Thu, January 07, 2021 Tanjung Pelepas Container will be discharged from the vessel MSC ALEXANDRA
Sat, December 26, 2020 Shanghai Container is loaded on the vessel MSC ALEXANDRA
Tue, December 22, 2020 Shanghai Container was discharged from the vessel NORTHERN JULIE
Fri, November 20, 2020 Prince Rupert Container was loaded on the vessel NORTHERN JULIE
Sat, November 14, 2020 Prince Rupert Container was discharged from rail NORTHERN JULIE
Sat, November 07, 2020 Chicago Container was loaded on rail NORTHERN JULIE
Wed, November 04, 2020 Chicago Container was located at this place NORTHERN JULIE
Wed, November 04, 2020 Chicago Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing NORTHERN JULIE

Container MRSU3098237 Live Location

Locating MRSU3098237 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.