Container has been discharged at Tin Can Island from the vessel on March 4, 2021, 12:37 p.m.

Route:
Fremantle
Tin Can Island
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Mar 04, 2021
Update
Updated  3 days, 1 hour ago

Tracking details for Container: MRSU3255763

Updated  3 days, 1 hour ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRSU3255763 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, March 03, 2021 Tin Can Island Container will be gated out from this place ALS FIDES
Thu, March 04, 2021 Tin Can Island Container is discharged from the vessel ALS FIDES
Fri, February 12, 2021 Cotonou Container was loaded on the vessel ALS FIDES
Tue, January 19, 2021 Cotonou Container was discharged from the vessel CMA CGM AMERICA
Mon, December 21, 2020 Tanjung Pelepas Container was loaded on the vessel CMA CGM AMERICA
Wed, December 09, 2020 Tanjung Pelepas Container was discharged from the vessel AL HILAL
Mon, November 30, 2020 Fremantle Container was loaded on the vessel AL HILAL
Sat, November 28, 2020 Fremantle Container was located at this place AL HILAL
Mon, November 16, 2020 Fremantle Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing AL HILAL

Container MRSU3255763 Live Location

Locating MRSU3255763 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.