Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Cotonou on Dec. 30, 2020, 2:54 a.m.

Route:
Piraeus
Tin Can Island
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Jan. 26, 2021
Update
Updated  3 days, 4 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: MRSU4031243

Updated  3 days, 4 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRSU4031243 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, January 26, 2021 Tin Can Island Container will be gated out from this place MAERSK CAPE COAST
Tue, January 26, 2021 Tin Can Island Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK CAPE COAST
Tue, December 29, 2020 Cotonou Container is loaded on the vessel MAERSK CAPE COAST
Mon, December 28, 2020 Cotonou Container was located at this place MAERSK CAPE COAST
Mon, December 28, 2020 Cotonou Container was gated out from this place MAERSK CHENNAI
Thu, December 17, 2020 Cotonou Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK CHENNAI
Sun, November 08, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK CHENNAI
Tue, October 20, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was discharged from the vessel LICA MAERSK
Mon, September 28, 2020 Piraeus Container was loaded on the vessel LICA MAERSK
Wed, September 23, 2020 Piraeus Container was located at this place LICA MAERSK
Mon, September 14, 2020 Piraeus Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing LICA MAERSK

Container MRSU4031243 Live Location

Locating MRSU4031243 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.