Container: MRSU4063596
Container is loaded on the vessel

Shipment Notification
Do you want to get every updates of this shipment in your email?

Tracking details for Container MRSU4063596 (Updated 6 months, 1 week ago)
Container Owner:

From
Dhannad, Mp
To
San Juan
Last Status
Container is loaded on the vessel
Arrival Time
Sat, Sept. 14, 2019
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MRSU4063596 position on map

Container MRSU4063596 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, September 14, 2019 San Juan Container will be gated out from this place HANSA GRANITE
Sat, September 14, 2019 San Juan Container will be discharged from the vessel HANSA GRANITE
Sat, September 07, 2019 Manzanillo Container will be loaded on the vessel HANSA GRANITE
Fri, August 30, 2019 Manzanillo Container will be discharged from the vessel SAFMARINE BENGUELA
Sat, August 03, 2019 Ambarli Port Istanbul Container is loaded on the vessel SAFMARINE BENGUELA
Mon, July 22, 2019 Ambarli Port Istanbul Container was discharged from the vessel SANTA CRUZ
Thu, July 04, 2019 Jawaharlal Nehru Container was loaded on the vessel SANTA CRUZ
Wed, June 26, 2019 Jawaharlal Nehru Container was located at this place SANTA CRUZ
Tue, June 25, 2019 Dhannad Container was gated out from this place SANTA CRUZ
Mon, June 17, 2019 Dhannad Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MAERSK KIMI
Locating MRSU4063596 container ...