Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Colombo on Jan. 2, 2021, 1:39 p.m.

Route:
Cochin (Kochi)
Lome
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Feb. 13, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MSKU0310932

Updated  2 weeks, 3 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSKU0310932 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, February 13, 2021 Lome Container will be gated out from this place HANSA EUROPE
Sat, February 13, 2021 Lome Container will be discharged from the vessel HANSA EUROPE
Tue, January 26, 2021 Algeciras Container will be loaded on the vessel HANSA EUROPE
Sat, January 23, 2021 Algeciras Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK KENSINGTON
Thu, January 14, 2021 Salalah Container will be loaded on the vessel MAERSK KENSINGTON
Wed, January 06, 2021 Salalah Container will be discharged from the vessel MEXICO
Sat, January 02, 2021 Colombo Container is loaded on the vessel MEXICO
Tue, December 29, 2020 Colombo Container was discharged from the vessel SM KAVERI
Sun, December 27, 2020 Cochin Container was loaded on the vessel SM KAVERI
Mon, December 21, 2020 Cochin Container was located at this place SM KAVERI
Sat, December 19, 2020 Cochin Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing SM KAVERI

Container MSKU0310932 Live Location

Locating MSKU0310932 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.