Container was gated out from Port Sudan on Feb. 11, 2021, 5:30 p.m.

Route:
Nansha New Port
Port Sudan
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Feb 09, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 4 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MSKU1167889

Updated  2 weeks, 4 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSKU1167889 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, February 11, 2021 Port Sudan Container is gated out from this place JULIE
Mon, February 08, 2021 Port Sudan Container was discharged from the vessel JULIE
Thu, December 24, 2020 Jeddah Container was loaded on the vessel JULIE
Sat, November 14, 2020 Jeddah Container was discharged from the vessel MARIA SCHULTE
Fri, November 13, 2020 King Abdullah Port Container was loaded on the vessel MARIA SCHULTE
Mon, November 09, 2020 King Abdullah Port Container was discharged from the vessel MSC ELOANE
Fri, November 06, 2020 Port Said East Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ELOANE
Sun, November 01, 2020 Port Said East Container was discharged from the vessel MSC MAYA
Mon, October 19, 2020 Singapore Container was loaded on the vessel MSC MAYA
Sun, October 11, 2020 Singapore Container was discharged from the vessel MSC SAMAR
Mon, October 05, 2020 Nansha New Port Container was loaded on the vessel MSC SAMAR
Fri, September 25, 2020 Nansha New Port Container was located at this place MSC SAMAR
Thu, September 24, 2020 Nansha New Port Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MSC SAMAR

Container MSKU1167889 Live Location

Locating MSKU1167889 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.