Container was gated out from Tin Can Island on Jan. 10, 2021, 3:10 a.m.

Route:
Ahmedabad
Apapa
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Dec. 28, 2020
Update
Updated  6 days, 3 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: MSKU2947339

Updated  6 days, 3 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSKU2947339 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, January 09, 2021 Tin Can Island Container is gated out from this place RDO FAVOUR
Sun, December 27, 2020 Tin Can Island Container was located at this place RDO FAVOUR
Sun, December 27, 2020 Apapa Container was gated out from this place RDO FAVOUR
Mon, December 14, 2020 Apapa Container was discharged from the vessel RDO FAVOUR
Fri, December 04, 2020 Kribi Container was loaded on the vessel RDO FAVOUR
Thu, December 03, 2020 Kribi Container was discharged from the vessel RHONE MAERSK
Mon, October 26, 2020 Mundra Container was loaded on the vessel RHONE MAERSK
Sat, October 17, 2020 Mundra Container was located at this place RHONE MAERSK
Fri, October 16, 2020 Ahmedabad Container was gated out from this place RHONE MAERSK
Thu, October 15, 2020 Ahmedabad Container was located at this place RHONE MAERSK
Sat, October 10, 2020 Ahmedabad Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing RHONE MAERSK

Container MSKU2947339 Live Location

Locating MSKU2947339 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.