Container: MSKU4477297
Container was discharged from the vessel | Last Update: 2 weeks, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container MSKU4477297
Container Owner:

From
Kolkata (Calcutta)
To
Montreal
Last Status
Container was discharged from the vessel
Arrival Time
Thu, April 18, 2019
Get notification emails for events and movements ahead of this container by setting alert.
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, April 18, 2019 Montreal Container was discharged from the vessel NYSTED MAERSK
Tue, April 09, 2019 Algeciras Container is loaded on the vessel NYSTED MAERSK
Fri, March 29, 2019 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel GSL NINGBO
Sun, March 17, 2019 Salalah Container is loaded on the vessel GSL NINGBO
Wed, February 27, 2019 Salalah Container was discharged from the vessel CHARLOTTE SCHULTE
Fri, February 22, 2019 Colombo Container is loaded on the vessel CHARLOTTE SCHULTE
Mon, February 18, 2019 Colombo Container was discharged from the vessel UNISEA
Wed, February 13, 2019 Kolkata Container is loaded on the vessel UNISEA
Sat, February 02, 2019 Kolkata Container is located at this place UNISEA
Thu, January 31, 2019 Kolkata Empty container released to shipper for stuffing BLPL BLESSING

Container MSKU4477297 position on map

loading...
We are looking for position of MSKU4477297 container ...