Container: MSKU4713601
Container is discharged from the vessel | Last Update: 1 day, 15 hours ago

Tracking details for Container MSKU4713601
Container Owner:

From
Savannah
To
Benghazi
Last Status
Container is discharged from the vessel
Arrival Time
Tue, May 28, 2019
Get notification emails for events and movements ahead of this container by setting alert.
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, May 28, 2019 Benghazi Container will be gating out from this place LEYLA KALKAVAN
Tue, May 28, 2019 Benghazi Container will be discharged from the vessel LEYLA KALKAVAN
Sat, May 25, 2019 Port Said East Container will be loaded on the vessel LEYLA KALKAVAN
Tue, May 21, 2019 Port Said East Container is discharging from the vessel MAERSK SERANGOON
Fri, May 10, 2019 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK SERANGOON
Tue, May 07, 2019 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel MSC LUCY
Mon, May 06, 2019 Valencia Container was loaded on the vessel MSC LUCY
Mon, April 29, 2019 Valencia Container was discharged from the vessel MSC AZOV
Wed, April 17, 2019 Savannah Container was loaded on the vessel MSC AZOV
Wed, April 10, 2019 Savannah Container was located at this place MSC AZOV
Tue, April 09, 2019 Savannah Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MSC AZOV

Container MSKU4713601 position on map

loading...
We are looking for position of MSKU4713601 container ...