Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Colombo on Dec. 23, 2020, 3:40 p.m.

Route:
Visakhapatnam
Paranagua
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Jan. 24, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: MSKU5596290

Updated  2 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSKU5596290 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, January 23, 2021 Paranagua Container will be gated out from this place CMA CGM MAGDALENA
Sat, January 23, 2021 Paranagua Container will be discharged from the vessel CMA CGM MAGDALENA
Sat, January 09, 2021 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container will be loaded on the vessel CMA CGM MAGDALENA
Wed, January 06, 2021 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container will be discharged from the vessel EBBA MAERSK
Wed, December 23, 2020 Colombo Container is loaded on the vessel EBBA MAERSK
Tue, December 22, 2020 Colombo Container was located at this place MESSINI
Tue, December 22, 2020 Colombo Container was gated out from this place MESSINI
Wed, December 02, 2020 Colombo Container was discharged from the vessel MESSINI
Tue, November 24, 2020 Visakhapatnam Container was loaded on the vessel MESSINI
Sat, November 21, 2020 Visakhapatnam Container was located at this place MESSINI
Mon, November 16, 2020 Visakhapatnam Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MESSINI

Container MSKU5596290 Live Location

Locating MSKU5596290 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.