Container: MSKU7170832
Container is loaded on the vessel

Shipment Notification
Do you want to get every updates of this shipment in your email?

Tracking details for Container MSKU7170832 (Updated 1 week, 6 days ago)
Container Owner:

From
Visakhapatnam
To
Conakry
Last Status
Container is loaded on the vessel
Arrival Time
Sun, April 12, 2020
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSKU7170832 position on map

Container MSKU7170832 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, April 11, 2020 Conakry Container will be gated out from this place SEASPAN LOGA
Sat, April 11, 2020 Conakry Container will be discharged from the vessel SEASPAN LOGA
Sun, March 29, 2020 Port Said East Container will be loaded on the vessel SEASPAN LOGA
Wed, March 25, 2020 Port Said East Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK KLAIPEDA
Fri, March 20, 2020 Salalah Container will be loaded on the vessel MAERSK KLAIPEDA
Wed, March 18, 2020 Salalah Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK KENTUCKY
Fri, March 13, 2020 Colombo Container is loaded on the vessel MAERSK KENTUCKY
Sat, March 07, 2020 Colombo Container was discharged from the vessel NEYYAR
Mon, March 02, 2020 Visakhapatnam Container was loaded on the vessel NEYYAR
Thu, February 27, 2020 Visakhapatnam Container was located at this place NEYYAR
Tue, February 25, 2020 Visakhapatnam Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing NEYYAR
Locating MSKU7170832 container ...