Container has been discharged at Onne from the vessel on Nov. 22, 2020, 6:24 a.m.

Route:
Qingdao
Onne
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Nov. 22, 2020
Update
Updated: 5 days, 7 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: MSKU7871724

Updated: 5 days, 7 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSKU7871724 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, November 16, 2020 Onne Container will be gated out from this place NORTHERN GENERAL
Sun, November 22, 2020 Onne Container is discharged from the vessel NORTHERN GENERAL
Tue, November 10, 2020 Cotonou Container was loaded on the vessel NORTHERN GENERAL
Wed, November 04, 2020 Cotonou Container was discharged from the vessel YANGTZE SHANGHAI
Sun, September 27, 2020 Tanjung Pelepas Container was loaded on the vessel YANGTZE SHANGHAI
Tue, September 22, 2020 Tanjung Pelepas Container was discharged from the vessel APL SANTIAGO
Mon, September 07, 2020 Qingdao Container was loaded on the vessel APL SANTIAGO
Fri, September 04, 2020 Qingdao Container was located at this place APL SANTIAGO
Thu, August 27, 2020 Qingdao Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing GSL VINIA

Container MSKU7871724 Live Location

Locating MSKU7871724 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.