Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Port Tangier Mediterranee on Dec. 17, 2020, 3:15 a.m.

Route:
Cork Co Cork
Dadri, Up
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Jan. 19, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 4 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MSKU8480895

Updated  2 weeks, 4 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSKU8480895 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, January 19, 2021 Dadri Container will be gated out from this place
Tue, January 19, 2021 Dadri Container will be discharged from rail
Sat, January 16, 2021 Mundra Container will be loaded on rail
Sun, January 10, 2021 Mundra Container will be discharged from the vessel ORCA I
Wed, December 16, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container is loaded on the vessel ORCA I
Fri, December 11, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was discharged from the vessel SUDEROOG
Mon, December 07, 2020 Rotterdam Container was loaded on the vessel SUDEROOG
Fri, December 04, 2020 Rotterdam Container was discharged from the vessel BG JADE
Sat, November 28, 2020 Cork Co Cork Container was loaded on the vessel BG JADE
Tue, November 17, 2020 Cork Co Cork Container was located at this place BG JADE
Mon, November 16, 2020 Cork Co Cork Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing BG JADE

Container MSKU8480895 Live Location

Locating MSKU8480895 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.