Container is discharged from the vessel

Route:
Hakata
Tin Can Island
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, June 27, 2019
Update
Updated:  1 year, 1 month ago

Tracking details for Container: TCNU8438257

Updated: 1 year, 1 month ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TCNU8438257 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, June 24, 2019 Tin Can Island Container will be gated out from this place SAFMARINE CHILKA
Thu, June 27, 2019 Tin Can Island Container is discharged from the vessel SAFMARINE CHILKA
Mon, May 20, 2019 Singapore Container was loaded on the vessel SAFMARINE CHILKA
Mon, May 13, 2019 Singapore Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK CAPE TOWN
Wed, May 08, 2019 Nansha New Port Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK CAPE TOWN
Tue, May 07, 2019 Nansha New Port Container was discharged from the vessel KYPARISSIA
Thu, May 02, 2019 Shanghai Container was loaded on the vessel KYPARISSIA
Mon, April 29, 2019 Shanghai Container was discharged from the vessel MCC CEBU
Fri, April 26, 2019 Hakata Container was loaded on the vessel MCC CEBU
Wed, April 24, 2019 Hakata Container was located at this place MCC CEBU
Sat, April 20, 2019 Hakata Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MCC CEBU

Container TCNU8438257 Live Location

Locating TCNU8438257 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.