Container has been discharged at Sfax from the vessel on Feb. 23, 2021, 1:18 p.m.

Route:
Port Qasim
Sfax
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Feb. 23, 2021
Update
Updated  5 days, 11 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: TGBU8911441

Updated  5 days, 11 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TGBU8911441 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, February 24, 2021 Sfax Container will be gated out from this place HELENE
Tue, February 23, 2021 Sfax Container is discharged from the vessel HELENE
Sat, February 13, 2021 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel HELENE
Sat, February 06, 2021 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK SENTOSA
Thu, January 21, 2021 Salalah Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK SENTOSA
Mon, December 28, 2020 Salalah Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK BENTONVILLE
Tue, December 22, 2020 Port Qasim Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK BENTONVILLE
Sat, December 19, 2020 Port Qasim Container was located at this place MAERSK BENTONVILLE
Tue, December 15, 2020 Lahore Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing MAERSK BENTONVILLE

Container TGBU8911441 Live Location

Locating TGBU8911441 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.