Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Pointe Noire on Jan. 24, 2021, 6:10 a.m.

Route:
Solihull
Douala
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Tue, Feb 09, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 5 days ago

Tracking details for Container: TGHU6598983

Updated  3 weeks, 5 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TGHU6598983 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, February 09, 2021 Douala Container will be gated out from this place MAERSK TAASINGE
Tue, February 09, 2021 Douala Container will be discharged from the vessel MAERSK TAASINGE
Sun, January 24, 2021 Pointe Noire Container is loaded on the vessel MAERSK TAASINGE
Sat, December 19, 2020 Pointe Noire Container was discharged from the vessel SANTA TERESA
Sat, December 05, 2020 Cape Town Container was loaded on the vessel SANTA TERESA
Sun, November 15, 2020 Cape Town Container was discharged from the vessel SAN VICENTE
Mon, November 02, 2020 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel SAN VICENTE
Wed, October 28, 2020 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel CAP SAN ARTEMISSIO
Sat, October 17, 2020 London Gateway Container was loaded on the vessel CAP SAN ARTEMISSIO
Mon, October 12, 2020 London Gateway Container was located at this place CAP SAN ARTEMISSIO
Mon, October 12, 2020 Birmingham Container was gated out from this place MSC JEWEL
Mon, October 12, 2020 Birmingham Container was located at this place MSC JEWEL

Container TGHU6598983 Live Location

Locating TGHU6598983 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.