Container has been discharged at Corinto from the vessel on Jan. 2, 2021, 9:18 p.m.

Route:
Jiangmen
Managua
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Jan. 02, 2021
Update
Updated  1 week, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: TLLU5366961

Updated  1 week, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TLLU5366961 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, January 04, 2021 Corinto Container will be gated out from this place
Sat, January 02, 2021 Corinto Container is discharged from the vessel SEALAND LOS ANGELES
Wed, December 30, 2020 Lazaro Cardenas Container was loaded on the vessel SEALAND LOS ANGELES
Sun, December 06, 2020 Lazaro Cardenas Container was discharged from the vessel CARSTEN MAERSK
Tue, November 17, 2020 Busan Container was loaded on the vessel CARSTEN MAERSK
Sat, November 07, 2020 Busan Container was discharged from the vessel MSC REEF
Mon, November 02, 2020 Shekou Container was loaded on the vessel MSC REEF
Mon, October 26, 2020 Shekou Container was discharged from the vessel YUE HAI 168
Fri, October 23, 2020 Jiangmen Container was loaded on the vessel YUE HAI 168
Tue, October 20, 2020 Jiangmen Container was located at this place DUMMY BARGE
Tue, October 20, 2020 Jiangmen Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing DUMMY BARGE

Container TLLU5366961 Live Location

Locating TLLU5366961 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.