Container has been discharged at Port Tangier Mediterranee from the vessel on Dec. 29, 2020, 9:42 a.m.

Route:
Santos
Fagagna
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Fri, Mar 05, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: TRDU7635498

Updated  3 weeks, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TRDU7635498 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sun, March 07, 2021 Leghorn Container will be gated out from this place
Fri, March 05, 2021 Leghorn Container will be discharged from the vessel C HAMBURG
Sat, February 27, 2021 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container will be loaded on the vessel C HAMBURG
Tue, December 29, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container is discharged from the vessel JULIUS-S.
Sun, December 27, 2020 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel JULIUS-S.
Wed, December 16, 2020 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel CAP BEATRICE
Tue, December 15, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was loaded on the vessel CAP BEATRICE
Sat, December 12, 2020 Port Tangier Mediterranee Container was discharged from the vessel CAP SAN MARCO
Tue, December 01, 2020 Santos Container was loaded on the vessel CAP SAN MARCO
Wed, November 25, 2020 Santos Container was located at this place CAP SAN MARCO
Mon, November 23, 2020 Santos Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing CAP SAN MARCO

Container TRDU7635498 Live Location

Locating TRDU7635498 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.