Container has been discharged at Corinto from the vessel on Jan. 2, 2021, 9:18 p.m.

Route:
NANJING
Managua
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, Jan. 02, 2021
Update
Updated  2 weeks, 4 days ago

Tracking details for Container: TRHU4095575

Updated  2 weeks, 4 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TRHU4095575 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sun, January 03, 2021 Corinto Container will be gated out from this place
Sat, January 02, 2021 Corinto Container is discharged from the vessel SEALAND LOS ANGELES
Wed, December 30, 2020 Lazaro Cardenas Container was loaded on the vessel SEALAND LOS ANGELES
Sun, December 13, 2020 Lazaro Cardenas Container was discharged from the vessel SOVEREIGN MAERSK
Wed, November 18, 2020 Shanghai Container was loaded on the vessel SOVEREIGN MAERSK
Fri, November 06, 2020 Shanghai Container was discharged from the vessel HAI LONG 999
Tue, November 03, 2020 Nanjing Container was loaded on the vessel HAI LONG 999
Mon, November 02, 2020 Nanjing Container was located at this place HAI LONG 999
Sat, October 31, 2020 Nanjing Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing HAI LONG 999

Container TRHU4095575 Live Location

Locating TRHU4095575 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.