Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at Cotonou on Nov. 18, 2020, 10:45 p.m.

Route:
Qingdao
Onne
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Fri, Nov. 27, 2020
Update
Updated  1 week, 6 days ago

Tracking details for Container: TTNU1254311

Updated  1 week, 6 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container TTNU1254311 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, November 27, 2020 Onne Container will be gated out from this place HSL PORTO
Fri, November 27, 2020 Onne Container will be discharged from the vessel HSL PORTO
Wed, November 18, 2020 Cotonou Container is loaded on the vessel HSL PORTO
Wed, October 21, 2020 Cotonou Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK CALABAR
Wed, September 30, 2020 Algeciras Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK CALABAR
Fri, September 18, 2020 Algeciras Container was discharged from the vessel MANCHESTER MAERSK
Mon, August 31, 2020 Tanjung Pelepas Container was loaded on the vessel MANCHESTER MAERSK
Thu, August 20, 2020 Tanjung Pelepas Container was discharged from the vessel GSL NINGBO
Sat, August 08, 2020 Qingdao Container was loaded on the vessel GSL NINGBO
Fri, August 07, 2020 Qingdao Container was located at this place GSL NINGBO
Fri, July 31, 2020 Qingdao Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing PL GERMANY

Container TTNU1254311 Live Location

Locating TTNU1254311 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.