Container has been discharged at TINCAN from the vessel on Dec. 30, 2020, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Montreal
Tincan/Lagos
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Dec. 30, 2020
Update
Updated  1 week, 5 days ago

Tracking details for Container: CAIU8615908

Updated  1 week, 5 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CAIU8615908 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, December 30, 2020 TINCAN Container is discharged from the vessel MSC CARMEN
Wed, December 23, 2020 LOME Container was loaded on the vessel MSC CARMEN
Wed, December 16, 2020 LOME Container was discharged from the vessel MSC MARTA
Thu, December 03, 2020 ANTWERP Container was loaded on the vessel MSC MARTA
Sun, November 29, 2020 ANTWERP Container was discharged from the vessel MSC LISA
Mon, November 16, 2020 MONTREAL Container was loaded on the vessel MSC LISA
Thu, November 12, 2020 MONTREAL Container was discharged from rail
Wed, November 11, 2020 TORONTO Train departure time from this place
Wed, November 11, 2020 TORONTO Container was loaded on rail
Wed, November 11, 2020 TORONTO Container was located at this place
Thu, November 05, 2020 TORONTO Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container CAIU8615908 Live Location

Locating CAIU8615908 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.