Container entered COLOMBO on Jan. 11, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Durban
Chennai
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Jan. 20, 2021
Update
Updated  1 week, 1 day ago

Tracking details for Container: CAXU6469323

Updated  1 week, 1 day ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CAXU6469323 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, January 20, 2021 CHENNAI Vessel arrival time at this port SPIRIT OF MUMBAI
Mon, January 18, 2021 COLOMBO Container will be loaded on the vessel SPIRIT OF MUMBAI
Mon, January 11, 2021 COLOMBO Container is located at this place
Mon, January 11, 2021 COLOMBO Container was gated out from this place
Thu, January 07, 2021 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel MSC IVANA
Thu, December 31, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was loaded on the vessel MSC IVANA
Tue, December 29, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was discharged from the vessel MSC ASTRID
Sun, December 27, 2020 TANJUNG PELEPAS Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ASTRID
Thu, December 10, 2020 TANJUNG PELEPAS Container was discharged from the vessel MSC TERESA
Tue, November 24, 2020 DURBAN Container was loaded on the vessel MSC TERESA
Sun, November 15, 2020 DURBAN Container was discharged from rail
Mon, September 21, 2020 GABORONE Container was loaded on rail
Mon, September 21, 2020 GABORONE Container was located at this place
Mon, September 14, 2020 GABORONE Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container CAXU6469323 Live Location

Locating CAXU6469323 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.