Container: CLHU4193620
Container is discharged from the vessel

Shipment Notification
Do you want to get every updates of this shipment in your email?

Tracking details for Container CLHU4193620 (Updated 8 months, 1 week ago)
Container Owner:

From
London Gateway Port, Ess
To
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Last Status
Container is discharged from the vessel
Arrival Time
Fri, Aug. 09, 2019
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CLHU4193620 position on map

Container CLHU4193620 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, August 09, 2019 SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE Vessel arrival time at this port TINA
Sat, July 27, 2019 LAS PALMAS Container will be loaded on the vessel TINA
Thu, July 25, 2019 LAS PALMAS Container is discharged from the vessel MSC MANDY
Fri, July 19, 2019 ANTWERP Container was loaded on the vessel MSC MANDY
Thu, July 18, 2019 ANTWERP Container was discharged from the vessel MSC JENNY
Wed, July 17, 2019 LONDON GATEWAY PORT Container was loaded on the vessel MSC JENNY
Fri, July 12, 2019 LONDON GATEWAY PORT Container was located at this place
Thu, July 11, 2019 COLESHILL Container was gated out from this place
Wed, July 10, 2019 COLESHILL Container was located at this place
Locating CLHU4193620 container ...