Container will be loaded on the vessel at VALENCIA on Feb. 10, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Cochin (Kochi)
Oran
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: CRSU6091067

Updated  3 weeks, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CRSU6091067 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, February 11, 2021 ORAN Vessel arrival time at this port KANTATA
Wed, February 10, 2021 VALENCIA Container will be loaded on the vessel KANTATA
Tue, February 09, 2021 VALENCIA Container was discharged from the vessel PUSAN C
Mon, January 25, 2021 COLOMBO Container was loaded on the vessel PUSAN C
Sun, January 24, 2021 COLOMBO Container was located at this place
Sun, January 24, 2021 COLOMBO Container was gated out from this place
Wed, January 20, 2021 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK AVON
Mon, January 18, 2021 COCHIN Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK AVON
Wed, January 13, 2021 COCHIN Container was located at this place
Sat, January 09, 2021 COCHIN Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container CRSU6091067 Live Location

Locating CRSU6091067 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.