Container: CRSU6122569
Unstuffing the cargo from the container

Shipment Notification
Do you want to get every updates of this shipment in your email?

Tracking details for Container CRSU6122569 (Updated 6 months, 1 week ago)
Container Owner:

From
Salalah
To
Chittagong
Last Status
Unstuffing the cargo from the container
Arrival Time
Sun, Aug. 04, 2019
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CRSU6122569 position on map

Container CRSU6122569 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, August 09, 2019 CHITTAGONG Unstuffing the cargo from the container
Sun, August 04, 2019 CHITTAGONG Container was discharged from the vessel TR ARAMIS
Fri, July 26, 2019 COLOMBO Container was loaded on the vessel TR ARAMIS
Thu, July 25, 2019 COLOMBO Container was located at this place
Thu, July 25, 2019 COLOMBO Container was gated out from this place
Wed, July 17, 2019 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel MSC CLEA
Mon, July 01, 2019 ABU DHABI Container was loaded on the vessel MSC CLEA
Tue, June 25, 2019 ABU DHABI Container was discharged from the vessel MSC DANIELA
Sat, June 22, 2019 SALALAH Container was loaded on the vessel MSC DANIELA
Wed, June 19, 2019 SALALAH Container was located at this place
Mon, June 17, 2019 SALALAH Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing
Locating CRSU6122569 container ...