Container is loaded on the vessel

Route:
-
Ho Chi Minh City
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Jan. 15, 2020
Update
Updated:  5 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: CXRU1476105

Updated: 5 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container CXRU1476105 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, January 13, 2020 SINGAPORE Container will be loaded on the vessel SOFIA I
Sat, January 11, 2020 SINGAPORE Vessel arrival time at this port MSC RAVENNA
Tue, January 07, 2020 COLOMBO Container is loaded on the vessel MSC RAVENNA
Fri, January 03, 2020 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel MSC REGULUS
Sun, December 15, 2019 ROTTERDAM Container was loaded on the vessel MSC REGULUS
Tue, December 03, 2019 ROTTERDAM Container was discharged from the vessel SAMSKIP ENDURANCE
Tue, October 22, 2019 DURBAN Container was located at this place
Tue, October 22, 2019 DURBAN Container was gated out from this place
Tue, September 10, 2019 DURBAN Container was located at this place
Tue, September 10, 2019 DURBAN Container was gated out from this place
Thu, August 01, 2019 SHANGHAI Container was located at this place
Tue, July 30, 2019 SHANGHAI Container was gated out from this place

Container CXRU1476105 Live Location

Locating CXRU1476105 container ...