Container: DFSU6845267
Container is discharged from the vessel

Shipment Notification
Do you want to get every updates of this shipment in your email?

Tracking details for Container DFSU6845267 (Updated 7 months, 3 weeks ago)
Container Owner:

From
Tuticorin
To
Guayaquil
Last Status
Container is discharged from the vessel
Arrival Time
Wed, June 26, 2019
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container DFSU6845267 position on map

Container DFSU6845267 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, June 26, 2019 GUAYAQUIL Container is discharged from the vessel MSC JULIA R.
Thu, June 20, 2019 FREEPORT Container was loaded on the vessel MSC JULIA R.
Fri, June 07, 2019 FREEPORT Container was discharged from the vessel CPO HAMBURG
Sun, May 19, 2019 VALENCIA Container was loaded on the vessel CPO HAMBURG
Fri, May 17, 2019 VALENCIA Container was discharged from the vessel LEO C
Sun, May 05, 2019 COLOMBO Container was loaded on the vessel LEO C
Fri, April 26, 2019 COLOMBO Container was located at this place
Fri, April 26, 2019 COLOMBO Container was gated out from this place
Thu, April 25, 2019 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel CAPE NEMO
Wed, April 24, 2019 TUTICORIN Container was loaded on the vessel CAPE NEMO
Mon, April 22, 2019 TUTICORIN Container was located at this place
Sun, April 14, 2019 TUTICORIN Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing
Locating DFSU6845267 container ...