Container discharged from rail at BIRGUNJ on Feb. 12, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Tianjinxingang
Kolkata (Calcutta)
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 1 day ago

Tracking details for Container: FBIU0193398

Updated  3 weeks, 1 day ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container FBIU0193398 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, February 12, 2021 BIRGUNJ Container is discharged from rail
Tue, February 09, 2021 HALDIA Container was loaded on rail
Wed, January 27, 2021 HALDIA Container was discharged from the vessel RHL ASTRUM
Wed, January 20, 2021 COLOMBO Container was loaded on the vessel RHL ASTRUM
Sat, January 09, 2021 COLOMBO Container was located at this place
Sat, January 09, 2021 COLOMBO Container was gated out from this place
Mon, January 04, 2021 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel MSC ALTAIR
Wed, December 09, 2020 TIANJINXINGANG Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ALTAIR
Thu, December 03, 2020 TIANJINXINGANG Container was located at this place
Mon, November 30, 2020 TIANJINXINGANG Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container FBIU0193398 Live Location

Locating FBIU0193398 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.