Vessel estimated arrival time at TINCAN is on Jan. 11, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Montreal
Tincan/Lagos
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Jan. 11, 2021
Update
Updated  1 week, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container: FBLU0083353

Updated  1 week, 3 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container FBLU0083353 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, January 11, 2021 TINCAN Vessel arrival time at this port MSC DYMPHNA
Sat, January 09, 2021 LOME Container was loaded on the vessel MSC DYMPHNA
Tue, December 29, 2020 LOME Container was discharged from the vessel MSC ALYSSA
Mon, December 14, 2020 VALENCIA Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ALYSSA
Thu, December 03, 2020 VALENCIA Container was discharged from the vessel MSC POH LIN
Sat, November 21, 2020 MONTREAL Container was loaded on the vessel MSC POH LIN
Wed, November 18, 2020 MONTREAL Container was discharged from rail
Tue, November 17, 2020 TORONTO Train departure time from this place
Tue, November 17, 2020 TORONTO Container was loaded on rail
Fri, October 30, 2020 TORONTO Container was located at this place
Wed, October 28, 2020 TORONTO Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container FBLU0083353 Live Location

Locating FBLU0083353 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.