Container is empty in container yard at MERSIN since Feb. 6, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Mazatlan
Mersin
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container: FCIU5771459

Updated  3 weeks, 3 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container FCIU5771459 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sat, February 06, 2021 MERSIN Empty in container yard
Fri, February 05, 2021 MERSIN Container was gated out from this place
Sun, January 17, 2021 MERSIN Container was discharged from the vessel MSC JEMIMA
Wed, January 06, 2021 GIOIA TAURO Container was loaded on the vessel MSC JEMIMA
Mon, December 28, 2020 GIOIA TAURO Container was discharged from the vessel MSC ANTONELLA
Fri, December 11, 2020 RODMAN Container was loaded on the vessel MSC ANTONELLA
Mon, December 07, 2020 RODMAN Container was discharged from the vessel MSC Capella
Tue, December 01, 2020 MANZANILLO Container was loaded on the vessel MSC Capella
Sat, November 28, 2020 MANZANILLO Container was located at this place
Sat, November 28, 2020 MANZANILLO Container was gated out from this place
Wed, November 18, 2020 MANZANILLO Container was discharged from the vessel OAXACA STAR
Thu, November 12, 2020 MAZATLAN Container was loaded on the vessel OAXACA STAR
Wed, November 04, 2020 MAZATLAN Container was located at this place
Tue, November 03, 2020 MAZATLAN Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container FCIU5771459 Live Location

Locating FCIU5771459 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.