Vessel estimated arrival time at TEMA is on Feb. 11, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Savannah
Tema
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Update
Updated  3 weeks, 4 days ago

Tracking details for Container: FCIU7260340

Updated  3 weeks, 4 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container FCIU7260340 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, February 11, 2021 TEMA Vessel arrival time at this port MSC INDIA
Sat, January 30, 2021 ANTWERP Container was loaded on the vessel MSC INDIA
Wed, January 27, 2021 ANTWERP Container was discharged from the vessel MSC UBERTY
Mon, January 11, 2021 SAVANNAH Container was loaded on the vessel MSC UBERTY
Sat, December 26, 2020 SAVANNAH Container was located at this place
Sat, December 26, 2020 SAVANNAH Container was gated out from this place
Fri, December 25, 2020 SAVANNAH Train arrival time at this place
Thu, December 24, 2020 ATLANTA Train departure time from this place
Wed, December 23, 2020 ATLANTA Container was located at this place
Mon, December 14, 2020 ATLANTA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container FCIU7260340 Live Location

Locating FCIU7260340 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.