Container is empty in container yard at SALALAH since Aug. 26, 2020, 4:30 a.m.

Route:
Norfolk
Salalah
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Aug. 20, 2020
Update
Updated: 1 week, 1 day ago

Tracking details for Container: GLDU9470069

Updated: 1 week, 1 day ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container GLDU9470069 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, August 26, 2020 SALALAH Empty in container yard
Sun, August 23, 2020 SALALAH Container was gated out from this place
Thu, August 20, 2020 SALALAH Container was discharged from the vessel MSC TOPAZ
Mon, August 10, 2020 COLOMBO Container was loaded on the vessel MSC TOPAZ
Sat, August 08, 2020 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel GUNDE MAERSK
Tue, July 07, 2020 NORFOLK Container was loaded on the vessel GUNDE MAERSK
Tue, June 30, 2020 NORFOLK Container was located at this place
Tue, June 30, 2020 NORFOLK Container was gated out from this place
Mon, June 29, 2020 NORFOLK Train arrival time at this place
Sat, June 27, 2020 CHICAGO Train departure time from this place
Sat, June 27, 2020 CHICAGO Container was loaded on rail
Fri, June 26, 2020 NEW YORK Customs released MSC JUDITH
Fri, June 26, 2020 CHICAGO Container was located at this place

Container GLDU9470069 Live Location

Locating GLDU9470069 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.