Container entered COLOMBO on Nov. 17, 2020, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
VANCOUVER
Tuticorin
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
---
Update
Updated: 6 days, 15 hours ago

Tracking details for Container: IRNU3669349

Updated: 6 days, 15 hours ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container IRNU3669349 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Sun, November 22, 2020 COLOMBO Container will be loaded on the vessel OEL SHRAVAN
Tue, November 17, 2020 COLOMBO Container is located at this place
Tue, November 17, 2020 COLOMBO Container was gated out from this place
Sun, October 25, 2020 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel MSC GAIA
Sun, October 11, 2020 GIOIA TAURO Container was loaded on the vessel MSC GAIA
Sun, October 04, 2020 GIOIA TAURO Container was discharged from the vessel MSC SARA ELENA
Fri, August 28, 2020 VANCOUVER Container was loaded on the vessel MSC SARA ELENA
Mon, August 24, 2020 VANCOUVER Container was discharged from rail
Mon, August 24, 2020 VANCOUVER Train arrival time at this place
Sat, August 22, 2020 SASKATOON Train departure time from this place
Wed, August 19, 2020 SASKATOON Container was loaded on rail
Tue, July 28, 2020 SASKATOON Container was located at this place
Fri, July 24, 2020 SASKATOON Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container IRNU3669349 Live Location

Locating IRNU3669349 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.