Container is empty in container yard at NEW YORK since Jan. 5, 2021, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Tianjinxingang
New York
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Dec. 20, 2020
Update
Updated  1 week, 2 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MEDU1106387

Updated  1 week, 2 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MEDU1106387 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Tue, January 05, 2021 NEW YORK Empty in container yard
Mon, December 21, 2020 NEW YORK Container was gated out from this place
Sun, December 20, 2020 NEW YORK Container was discharged from the vessel GUSTAV MAERSK
Tue, December 08, 2020 NEW YORK Carrier released GUSTAV MAERSK
Wed, November 25, 2020 BUSAN Container was loaded on the vessel GUSTAV MAERSK
Mon, November 23, 2020 BUSAN Container was discharged from the vessel MAERSK HOUSTON
Wed, November 18, 2020 TIANJINXINGANG Container was loaded on the vessel MAERSK HOUSTON
Sat, November 14, 2020 TIANJINXINGANG Container was located at this place
Fri, November 06, 2020 TIANJINXINGANG Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MEDU1106387 Live Location

Locating MEDU1106387 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.