Unstuffing the cargo from the container at TEMA on Sept. 28, 2020, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Qingdao
Tema
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Sept. 13, 2020
Update
Updated  3 months ago

Tracking details for Container: MEDU3200860

Updated  3 months ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MEDU3200860 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, September 28, 2020 TEMA Unstuffing the cargo from the container
Tue, September 22, 2020 TEMA Delivery order issued
Mon, September 14, 2020 TEMA Container was located at this place
Mon, September 14, 2020 TEMA Container was gated out from this place
Sun, September 13, 2020 TEMA Container was discharged from the vessel MSC LUCIANA
Wed, August 05, 2020 SHEKOU Container was loaded on the vessel MSC LUCIANA
Tue, August 04, 2020 SHEKOU Container was discharged from the vessel MSC LETIZIA
Wed, July 29, 2020 QINGDAO Container was loaded on the vessel MSC LETIZIA
Mon, July 27, 2020 QINGDAO Container was located at this place
Wed, July 22, 2020 QINGDAO Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MEDU3200860 Live Location

Locating MEDU3200860 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.