Empty in container yard

Route:
Montreal
Tincan/Lagos
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Jan. 23, 2020
Update
Updated:  4 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: MEDU4386506

Updated: 4 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MEDU4386506 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, February 06, 2020 TINCAN Empty in container yard
Tue, February 04, 2020 TINCAN Container was gated out from this place
Thu, January 23, 2020 TINCAN Container was discharged from the vessel MSC HINA
Fri, January 17, 2020 LOME Container was loaded on the vessel MSC HINA
Tue, January 14, 2020 LOME Container was discharged from the vessel MSC MARGARITA
Thu, December 26, 2019 ANTWERP Container was loaded on the vessel MSC MARGARITA
Sat, December 21, 2019 ANTWERP Container was discharged from the vessel ADELHEID-S.
Tue, December 17, 2019 LIVERPOOL Container was loaded on the vessel ADELHEID-S.
Sun, December 15, 2019 LIVERPOOL Container was discharged from the vessel MSC BRIANNA
Sun, December 01, 2019 MONTREAL Container was loaded on the vessel MSC BRIANNA
Fri, November 22, 2019 MONTREAL Container was located at this place
Thu, November 21, 2019 MONTREAL Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MEDU4386506 Live Location

Locating MEDU4386506 container ...