Container is discharged from the vessel

Route:
Tuticorin
Guayaquil
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Wed, June 26, 2019
Update
Updated:  1 year, 1 month ago

Tracking details for Container: MEDU4798885

Updated: 1 year, 1 month ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MEDU4798885 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, June 26, 2019 GUAYAQUIL Container is discharged from the vessel MSC JULIA R.
Wed, June 19, 2019 FREEPORT Container was loaded on the vessel MSC JULIA R.
Fri, June 07, 2019 FREEPORT Container was discharged from the vessel CPO HAMBURG
Sun, May 19, 2019 VALENCIA Container was loaded on the vessel CPO HAMBURG
Fri, May 17, 2019 VALENCIA Container was discharged from the vessel LEO C
Sun, May 05, 2019 COLOMBO Container was loaded on the vessel LEO C
Sat, May 04, 2019 COLOMBO Container was located at this place
Sat, May 04, 2019 COLOMBO Container was gated out from this place
Thu, May 02, 2019 COLOMBO Container was discharged from the vessel GANTA BHUM
Thu, May 02, 2019 TUTICORIN Container was loaded on the vessel GANTA BHUM
Mon, April 29, 2019 TUTICORIN Container was located at this place
Sun, April 28, 2019 TUTICORIN Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MEDU4798885 Live Location

Locating MEDU4798885 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.