Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at LOME on Nov. 21, 2020, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Fuzhou
Dakar
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Thu, Nov. 26, 2020
Update
Updated: 1 week, 1 day ago

Tracking details for Container: MEDU5065239

Updated: 1 week, 1 day ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MEDU5065239 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Thu, November 26, 2020 DAKAR Vessel arrival time at this port MSC ALYSSA
Sat, November 21, 2020 LOME Container is loaded on the vessel MSC ALYSSA
Tue, November 10, 2020 LOME Container was discharged from the vessel MSC TARANTO
Thu, October 08, 2020 SHEKOU Container was loaded on the vessel MSC TARANTO
Fri, September 25, 2020 SHEKOU Container was discharged from the vessel MSC CARLA 3
Wed, September 23, 2020 FUZHOU Container was loaded on the vessel MSC CARLA 3
Sun, September 13, 2020 FUZHOU Container was discharged from the vessel BARGE
Sat, September 12, 2020 FUZHOU Container was loaded on the vessel BARGE
Thu, September 10, 2020 FUZHOU Container was located at this place
Thu, September 10, 2020 FUZHOU Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MEDU5065239 Live Location

Locating MEDU5065239 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.