Empty in container yard

Route:
Vitoria
New York
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sat, March 07, 2020
Update
Updated:  2 months, 3 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: MEDU6198663

Updated: 2 months, 3 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MEDU6198663 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, March 11, 2020 NEW YORK Empty in container yard
Mon, March 09, 2020 NEW YORK Container was gated out from this place
Sat, March 07, 2020 NEW YORK Container was discharged from the vessel MSC CARMEN
Tue, March 03, 2020 NEW YORK Customs released MSC CARMEN
Fri, February 28, 2020 NEW YORK Carrier released MSC CARMEN
Wed, February 26, 2020 ALTAMIRA Container was loaded on the vessel MSC CARMEN
Tue, February 25, 2020 ALTAMIRA Container was discharged from the vessel CONTI LYON
Mon, February 03, 2020 SANTOS Container was loaded on the vessel CONTI LYON
Sat, January 25, 2020 SANTOS Container was discharged from the vessel LOG-IN RESILIENTE
Thu, January 23, 2020 VITORIA Container was loaded on the vessel LOG-IN RESILIENTE
Wed, January 15, 2020 VITORIA Container was located at this place
Fri, January 10, 2020 VILA VELHA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MEDU6198663 Live Location

Locating MEDU6198663 container ...