Container is on the vessel now. It has been loaded at GIOIA TAURO on Nov. 8, 2020, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Shekou
Salvador
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Fri, Nov. 27, 2020
Update
Updated: 1 week, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MEDU8888380

Updated: 1 week, 3 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MEDU8888380 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Fri, November 27, 2020 SALVADOR Vessel arrival time at this port MSC ALBANY
Sun, November 08, 2020 GIOIA TAURO Container is loaded on the vessel MSC ALBANY
Sun, November 01, 2020 GIOIA TAURO Container was discharged from the vessel MSC SASHA
Sat, October 17, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was loaded on the vessel MSC SASHA
Sat, October 03, 2020 SINGAPORE Container was discharged from the vessel MSC OSCAR
Mon, September 28, 2020 SHEKOU Container was loaded on the vessel MSC OSCAR
Tue, September 22, 2020 SHEKOU Container was discharged from the vessel BARGE
Sat, September 19, 2020 GAOSHA Container was loaded on the vessel BARGE
Wed, September 16, 2020 GAOSHA Container was located at this place
Tue, September 15, 2020 GAOSHA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MEDU8888380 Live Location

Locating MEDU8888380 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.