Container is empty in container yard at SAVANNAH since Sept. 16, 2020, 4:30 a.m.

Route:
Genoa
Savannah
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Sun, Sept. 06, 2020
Update
Updated  2 weeks ago

Tracking details for Container: MEDU9356799

Updated  2 weeks ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MEDU9356799 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, September 16, 2020 SAVANNAH Empty in container yard
Thu, September 10, 2020 SAVANNAH Container was gated out from this place
Sun, September 06, 2020 SAVANNAH Container was discharged from the vessel CPO HAMBURG
Fri, September 04, 2020 SAVANNAH Customs released CPO HAMBURG
Tue, August 25, 2020 SAVANNAH Carrier released CPO HAMBURG
Sun, August 16, 2020 GENOA Container was loaded on the vessel CPO HAMBURG
Wed, August 12, 2020 GENOA Container was discharged from rail
Tue, August 11, 2020 MILANO Train departure time from this place
Mon, August 10, 2020 MILANO Container was located at this place
Mon, August 10, 2020 BRESCIA Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MEDU9356799 Live Location

Locating MEDU9356799 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.