Container: MSCU4590447
Container is loaded on the vessel | Last Update: 2 weeks, 3 days ago

Tracking details for Container MSCU4590447
Container Owner:

From
New York
To
Tema
Last Status
Container is loaded on the vessel
Arrival Time
Mon, April 15, 2019
Get notification emails for events and movements ahead of this container by setting alert.
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, April 15, 2019 TEMA Vessel arrival time at this port MSC ANNICK
Wed, March 27, 2019 ANTWERP Container is loaded on the vessel MSC ANNICK
Wed, March 20, 2019 ANTWERP Container was discharged from the vessel WIDE BRAVO
Thu, March 07, 2019 NEW YORK Container is loaded on the vessel WIDE BRAVO
Fri, February 22, 2019 NEW YORK Container is located at this place None
Fri, February 22, 2019 NEW YORK Container gated out from this place None
Fri, February 22, 2019 NEW YORK Train arrival time at this place None
Wed, February 20, 2019 CHICAGO Container is loaded on rail None
Sun, February 17, 2019 CHICAGO Container is located at this place None
Sun, February 17, 2019 CHICAGO Container gated out from this place None
Thu, February 14, 2019 DENVER Train departure time from this place None
Thu, February 14, 2019 DENVER Container is loaded on rail None
Wed, February 13, 2019 DENVER Container is located at this place None
Fri, February 08, 2019 DENVER Empty container released to shipper for stuffing None

Container MSCU4590447 position on map

loading...
We are looking for position of MSCU4590447 container ...