Container has been discharged at RODMAN from the vessel on Dec. 30, 2020, 3:30 a.m.

Route:
Gebze
Corinto
Estimated time of arrival (ETA):
Mon, Jan. 18, 2021
Update
Updated  1 week, 5 days ago

Tracking details for Container: MSCU6393175

Updated  1 week, 5 days ago
Live Location LIVE MAP

Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSCU6393175 movements

Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Mon, January 18, 2021 CORINTO Vessel arrival time at this port SEALAND GUAYAQUIL
Sat, January 16, 2021 RODMAN Container will be loaded on the vessel SEALAND GUAYAQUIL
Wed, December 30, 2020 RODMAN Container is discharged from the vessel MSC AINO
Tue, December 15, 2020 SINES Container was loaded on the vessel MSC AINO
Wed, December 02, 2020 SINES Container was discharged from the vessel MSC MARIA SAVERIA
Mon, November 30, 2020 BARCELONA Container was loaded on the vessel MSC MARIA SAVERIA
Fri, November 27, 2020 BARCELONA Container was discharged from the vessel MSC LORENA
Sat, November 21, 2020 GEBZE Container was loaded on the vessel MSC LORENA
Thu, November 12, 2020 GEBZE Container was located at this place
Wed, November 11, 2020 GEBZE Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing

Container MSCU6393175 Live Location

Locating MSCU6393175 container ...
notification subscription banner illustration
Automatically update anyone who is awaiting for delivery of this shipment
Ensure Customer Satisfaction
Save Your Time
Shipup notifies you and anyone you add automatically about any update of your shipment.