Container: MSCU6972198
Empty in container yard

Shipment Notification
Do you want to get every updates of this shipment in your email?

Tracking details for Container MSCU6972198 (Updated 5 months, 1 week ago)
Container Owner:

From
Jebel Ali
To
Takoradi
Last Status
Empty in container yard
Arrival Time
Tue, Aug. 13, 2019
Let us notify you on every new updates of this shipments.

Container MSCU6972198 position on map

Container MSCU6972198 movements
Tracking
Date Place Event Carrier
Wed, August 21, 2019 TEMA Empty in container yard
Tue, August 20, 2019 TAKORADI Container was gated out from this place
Fri, August 16, 2019 TAKORADI Delivery order issued
Wed, August 14, 2019 TAKORADI Container was located at this place
Wed, August 14, 2019 TAKORADI Container was gated out from this place
Tue, August 13, 2019 TAKORADI Container was discharged from the vessel MSC FLORIANA
Sun, August 11, 2019 SAN-PEDRO Container was loaded on the vessel MSC FLORIANA
Tue, August 06, 2019 SAN-PEDRO Container was discharged from the vessel MSC INDIA
Tue, July 23, 2019 VALENCIA Container was loaded on the vessel MSC INDIA
Sun, July 21, 2019 VALENCIA Container was discharged from the vessel CONTI CORTESIA
Sun, July 07, 2019 MUNDRA Container was loaded on the vessel CONTI CORTESIA
Mon, July 01, 2019 MUNDRA Container was discharged from the vessel CMA CGM URUGUAY
Fri, June 28, 2019 JEBEL ALI Container was loaded on the vessel CMA CGM URUGUAY
Tue, June 25, 2019 JEBEL ALI Container was located at this place
Sun, June 23, 2019 JEBEL ALI Empty container was released to shipper for stuffing
Locating MSCU6972198 container ...